Cannabis products and Colorado Dispensary Reviews

Cannabis products and Colorado Dispensary Reviews

Image: Bubblegum being grown by the blog owner in the 2012 spring/summer season.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

About the Reviews and how to get one.

Are you a Colorado dispensary who would like your herb reviewed and a video made by The Art of Breezy Kiefair? I will come to you to pick up my review sample or have a friend do it for me…. What about seed banks? I’m a great grower and would love to review your genetics… An author? get me a copy of your book…. a pipe blower? send me a pipe… or any other artistic and/or other canna-related product?

I ONLY REVIEW BASED ON YOUR COMPASSION…. quantity of compassion is not important…. Quality of the product is what i review… Being compassionate gets your foot in the door. Positive reviews are never guaranteed. I give only my blunt and honest assessment…. If you think you have the goods, step up…

The more I love the product, the longer I will promote your product line for your little bit of compassion… that’s how the reviews work…. plain and simple. wanna know more? btokeefer@gmail.com

i have happy review-ees you can speak to about it as references.

Some would say I hustle medication…. I’d say….. looking to see who has a heart where so that low income people close by can know where their limited dollars go the farthest….. so that people get business who have hearts and deserve it…. and if i see something wrong, well… that goes in to… I pull no punches.

~~~Colorado Dispensary Reviews by Region~~~

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Denver and the Colorado Front Range:

COMING SOON! REVIEWS OF:

Mary Jane’s Medicinal Salves,

Eagle’s Nest Wellness

The Clinic Colorado

and more from

Mountain Medicals

The Secret Stash

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Dixie Elixirs, Dixie Script, Dixie Dewdrops and The Clinic Colorado Review

Dixie Elixirs products

 Dixie sodas,

dixie scripts,

and dixie dew drops)

Dixie Elixirs medible company:

Dixie Elixirs, Dixie Script, Dixie Dewdrops and The Clinic Colorado Review

Posted on 2012/12/18 by 
Dixie Elixirs, Dixie Script, Dixie Dewdrops and The Clinic Colorado Review

Rate This

Dixie Elixirs medible company:

http://dixieelixirs.com/products/dixie-elixirs/

6701 E. Stapleton Drive North

Denver, Co 80216

1-866-928-1623

and
The Clinic Colorado
http://www.thecliniccolorado.com/locations/the-clinic-colorado
3888 E Mexico Ave
Denver, Co
(303) 758-9114
colorado@thecliniccolorado.com

Some Images of the Dixie Line of Products and other items

All Purchased at THE CLINIC COLORADO

GEDSC DIGITAL CAMERA

Images of December Weed Reviews coming soon to kiefair.com

Impressions of the Dixie Line of Products:

Dixie Elixirs overall 6 of 10 Medical Leaves

GEDSC DIGITAL CAMERA

The Dixie Elixirs are pleasantly tasting and on par in potency with products such as Keef Cola that I have tried before. I must say that another soda brand I reviewed at the same time, Marqhaha (Orange Crush Creamsicle flavor) packed more medicine on the label and more medicinal effects than any of the flavors of Dixie Elixirs that I tried (Old Fashioned Sarsaparilla, Sparkling Blueberry, and Sparkling Mandarin). I would also like to add that there is a slight aftertaste that is artificial that isn’t extreme but is a little unpleasant to me. The initial flavor of each drink was very nice and married well with the hash flavor. Overall impression of the soda? It likely is very marketable to the recreational community that does not expect so much potency from a product. I think there are many who will want to drink this and be seen drinking this, but it just does not have enough medicine in it for a patient like me. 6 of 10 medical leaves. serving size 12 fluid ounces, calories 160, Carbohydrate (from sugar) 40g

 

Old Fashioned Sarsaparilla (my favorite of the flavors)

Dixie Elixirs Old-Fashioned Sarsaparilla. So far it is the tastiest of all the colas I have been trying. The flavor marries well with the hash and it is really pleasant to drink. Still something artificial in the aftertaste (and listed on the label.).

GEDSC DIGITAL CAMERA

Ingredients: Carbonated filtered water, sugar, citric acid, natural andartificial flavorcaramel colorTHC oil 100mg

Sparkling Blueberry

The blueberry soda is pleasant. Still got that artificial aftertaste I’m not digging from this company….But again the taste is relatively pleasant. Hash can be tasted and marries fairly well with the blueberry flavor.

GEDSC DIGITAL CAMERA

Ingredients: Carbonated filtered water, sugar, citric acid, natural and artificial flavor, red 40, blue 1, THC oil 100mg

Sparkling Mandarin

Most aftertaste of the group.

GEDSC DIGITAL CAMERA

Ingredients: Carbonated filtered water, sugar, citric acid, natural and artificial flavor, glycerol ester of wood rosin, yellow 6, red 40,  THC oil 100mg

Dixie Scripts overall 6 of 10 medicinal leaves

These capsules are likely a godsend for someone who has a low tolerance level. For someone who takes a lot of cannabis in a lot of forms, they just seem to lack potency. I found myself reaching for my phoenix tears hash oil to fill the pain gap.

Dixie Scripts AM Focus:

Product Description from Package:

Extraordinarily Concentrated cannabis extract capsules with a natural uptake agent

*approx. 50mg of active THC per capsule.

Included THC and the herbs aswagandha and eleuthero (known for their energizing properties) providing patients with a stimulating sensation and increased focus, for early daytime use without any side effects.

Information on Aswagandha herb

Information on Eleuthero

GEDSC DIGITAL CAMERA

Dixie Scripts P.M. Sleep

Product Description from Package:

Extraordinarily Concentrated cannabis extract capsules with a natural uptake agent

*approx. 50mg of active THC per capsule.

Contains Theanine and hops along with natural Cannabis to reduce physical and mental stress and promote relaxation. This is a wonderful option for patients with night time pain and trouble falling asleep.

Information on Theanine

Information on Hops

GEDSC DIGITAL CAMERA

Dixie Scripts Concentrated Hemp CBD Capsules

Product Description from Package:

Dosage: One to two capsules to provide. fast, effective relief.

Ingredients: Hemp whole plant extract, CBD* extract derived from medicinal hemp, turmeric powder, conjugated linoleic acid, white willow bark, rice concentrate, sodium bicarbonate

Medicinal Information:

Contains approximately 25mg CBD* and other cannabinoids per capsule. (*cannabidiol)

GEDSC DIGITAL CAMERA

Please watch for updates to this post for more on the Dixie Dew Drops

GEDSC DIGITAL CAMERA

Below Follows some Review Thoughts on the Dixie Line of Products while reviewing.

Breezy posted a photo to Dixie Elixirs‘s Wall.

I’m working on some reviews of Dixie Elixirs products… you can see some of the source images for the review by following this link… the album contains several products I am reviewing this month but features your products heavily… I’m looking forward to completing the review…. have you considered a super high potency line for severe pain patients? have you considered taking the artificial stuff out of the sodas? I only ask because there is a bit of an aftertaste but other than that I like the flavors I have sampled. ♥ The Art of Breezy Kiefair
https://www.facebook.com/photo.php?fbid=531054656914548&set=a.531053536914660.120448.100000300558421&type=3&src=https%3A%2F%2Fsphotos-a.xx.fbcdn.net%2Fhphotos-prn1%2F156236_531054656914548_2028838599_n.jpg&size=960%2C720

Breezy Kiefair

December 11 at 12:29pm

The clinic 3888 east mexico ave suite 110 has excellent customer service….They really came through with nearly all the products i was asked to review and even called around just to be sure the other product wasn’t available anywhere close by. They impressed me with the look and smell of their nugs too.Really good impression overall thus far.

December 12 at 9:37am via mobile · 

December 13 at 7:17am via mobile · 

While the sarsaparilla root has been used by healers for ages to treat joint pain and inflammation it is better known today as the key ingredient in a great tasting soda. Dixie Elixirs™ Old-Fashioned Sarsaparilla delivers your medicine in a comforting old-timey soda.
http://dixieelixirs.com/products/dixie-elixirs/

http://dixieelixirs.com/ 

Strain Reviews From The Clinic Colorado

The Clinic Colorado

http://www.thecliniccolorado.com/locations/the-clinic-colorado
3888 E Mexico Ave
Denver, Co
(303) 758-9114
colorado@thecliniccolorado.com

Train Wreck GENETICS 10 of 10 medical leaves

For me, I always notice the neurological pain relief effects more than anything with this strain. So much so that in my early education about this strain, I always thought it was an indica. There is a rare offshoot of this strain called PaneWreck (Afghani Kush x Trainwreck) that is even more effective for me, but it can be very difficult to find. This sample of Train Wreck was just as it should be. It was full of crystals

Train Wreck from The Clinic Colorado

The legendary clone-only strain from Arcata, California.

EFFECTS
Stimulant and creative at first, intense and very stoned after a few minutes, very long-lasting.

Medicinally effective in pain therapy.

FLOWERING INDOOR
9 weeks, with a production up to 700 gr/m2.
Vine-like growth, ideal for SCRoG.

TRAIN WRECK ®

FLOWERING OUTDOOR

Ready at the beginning of October
(North hemisphere) with a production up to 800 gr/plant.
Branchy plant with vine-like growth, needs full support.
ref on strain info: http://www.greenhouseseeds.nl/shop/trainwreck-feminised.html

Luca Brasi From The Clinic on Colfax (anticipation)

10 of 10 medical leaves

Wish i could share some of this with fellow reviewer from the Toke of the Town Website Steve Elliott!!!

this strain tastes amazing! very spicy and nearly tongue numbing in a good way. feeling effects of combined high cbd and thc levels…

10 of 10 Medicinal Leaves Awarded.

GEDSC DIGITAL CAMERA

GEDSC DIGITAL CAMERA

Luca Brasi — 8.44 percent CBD, 10.93 percent THC

The Clinic hasn’t had the cut of Bubba Kush that took home the CBD award at the High Times Medical Cannabis Cup last April on its shelves for some time — but this Luca Brasi is the next best thing. A cross of that award-winning, 12.35 percent CBD Bubba Kush cut and Corleone OG Kush, back-crossed with the Bubba Kush, brought this powerhouse of a CBD cut to the table. Coming in at 8.44 percent CBD and 10.93 THC, this is one of the most equally balanced and overall potent cuts around town. A very strong, rubbery kush scent cut with an underlying organic-soil earthiness left my hands smelling like I’d been digging in the garden all day. The taste matched the smell perfectly, making it a pleasant puff as well as potent medication. Much more uplifting and buzzy due to the higher THC content, the strain was good for numbing the pain without knocking me down for the count. Actually, the herb had me feeling uplifted and active even after a big bowl, without any tension or anxiety, thanks to the decent THC levels. It was also good at calming nerve pain in my stomach and easing cramping after a less-than-quality street-taco session. Clinic staffers promise that the award-winning Bubba Kush will be back, but in the meantime, this is a perfectly suitable alternative. ref: http://blogs.westword.com/latestword/2011/10/medical_marijuana_cbd_tops_strains.php?page=3

Indica, AAA, 41-50, Body High, Cerebral, Strong, Long, Luca Brasi (Indica)

Check out this fun strain from The Clinic on Colfax.

Submitted By: anticipation (Member and Editor)
Camera Used: Sony Cyber-shot DSC-W290
Name: Luca Brasi
Genetics: Pre-98 Bubba Kush (CBD Pheno) X Corleone OG Kush
From: The Clinic on Colfax (Dispensary – Denver)
Grade: A+
Type: Indica
Price: $45/8th
Looks: Gorgeous chunky nugs that are frosted from end to end. Darker green calyx’s and distinctly ochre hairs give these nugs a great indica look.
Smell: I smelled kalamata olives, old pizza, and the classic kush scent in these nugs. The jar I kept them in didn’t stand a chance when it came to smell reduction, and I stunk up everything with these buds in my pocket.
Taste: Like kush, and you know that taste means a thick buzz is quick to follow. These hits gave me cotton mouth unlike anything I’ve ever smoked before though, so be forewarned and prepare your beverages accordingly.
Buzz Type: Super stoned and dumbing down effects. Not much to do but sit and enjoy the body high after a few bowls of this.
Buzz Length: Long. 2 hours.
Overall: Great pick up from the Clinic, a different kind of smoke and a really unprecedented smell in bud. I was told this strain is known for its high CBD content. It’s an acquired taste, but once you get hooked you’re a fan for life. Recommended for medical patients who need intense pain relief and enjoy heavy body highs. –anticipation

What’s with the name? Luca Brasi is a fictional character in Mario Puzo’s novel, The Godfather. –DankDiva
ref: http://reviews.nuggetry.com/buds/luca-brasi-clinic-colfax-anticipation

SAGE: Sativa Afghani Genetic Equilibrium

10 of 10 Medicinal Leaves awarded

SAGE is another one of my favorite strains…. While it is a hybrid and often I find the effects of hybrids to be a bit muddled, this strain has a strong pain relieving indica side and a strongly uplifting sativa side. another 10 of 10 leaves awarded.

Sage

dispensary where purchased:
http://www.thecliniccolorado.com/locations/the-clinic-colorado

medible company:

http://dixieelixirs.com/products/dixie-elixirs/SAGE stands for Sativa Afghani Genetic Equilibrium
SAGE stands for Sativa Afghani Genetic Equilibrium, but also describes the aroma of this interesting hybrid. SAGE’s mother is a native Californian called Big Sur Holy, a sativa with a long finishing time but strong mold and bug resistance. She is combined here with a chunky Afghani indica selected for its extreme characteristics – hardiness, tight internodal structure, and fast finishing time – and grown from seed for cross breeding.
The vigorous growth, elegant leaves, straight growth pattern, and hefty weight of the Afghani balance with the pleasant, mentally aler and thoughtful sativa high, which continues to be satisfying with repeated use. A fulfilling equilibrium of the paternal lines, this plant deals well with challenging conditions, and will usually be the last plant standing in a stressed garden. SAGE holds her color and resist mite infestation.The SAGE flavor is “old-school”, reminiscent of the days when Columbian and Thai stick were still primo. The aroma is like the wild sage native to the sativa mama’s California homeland. This fresh smell is also a factor for the stealth grower – the odor doesn’t really give away its source. Even without charcoal filters, trained noses may not recognize the scent as weed.SAGE responds well to topping and is also amenable to the bend technique because the branches hold the rubbery quality of the Afghani papa. This plant likes to grow large, so it works great in beds as a larger plant but is too wily for a sea of green method. Hash made from this variety won first place ion the 1999 Cannabis Cup and scientific analysis by an unaffiliated testing facility reported that SAGE’s THC content is over 20 percent, ranking in the top 3 varieties tested.
http://www.kindgreenbuds.com/marijuana-strains/sage.htm


~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

The Secret Stash Colorado Springs, Co

Jack The Ripper

Northern LIghts from JP Wellness 10 of 10 medicinal leaves
1741 S Academy Blvd, Colorado Springs, CO.
(719) 622-1000
https://www.facebook.com/jpwellness420

Jack the ripper from the secret stash both 10 of 10 medicinal leaves
2845 Ore Mill Drive, Suite 6, Colorado Springs
Call 719.633.8499, Email (info@the-secret-stash.com)
http://www.the-secret-stash.com/

and jewelry from grateful hemp
visit grateful hemps online store: http://www.etsy.com/shop/GratefulHemp?ref=pr_shop_more

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Review of Strains grown by Mountain Medicals In Divide, Colorado

Mountain Medicals website
http://www.mountainmedicals.com/
Mountain Medicals
Pikes Peak Region of Colorado

Phone: (719) 357-9893
Email: info@MountainMedicals.com
Hours of Operation

Mon 12 – 5
Tues – Thursday 10 am – 6 pm
Friday 10 am – 7pm
Saturday 12 pm – 5 pm
Sunday by Appointment Only

Location

Divide Business Center
11505 U.S. Hwy 24 West
Divide, Co 80814

Golden Goat Cannabis Strain

10 of 10 Medical Leaves


Golden Goat was created by accident in Topeka Kansas when a male Hawaiian-Romulan pollinated
Mr. Dank’s freak Island Sweet Skunk mother. The strain is often light green and pink in color,
which is indicative of its Hawaiian sativa side. The scent is described as being a combination of sweet, sour and spicy with a tropical fruit flavor. Effects are strong, and felt from head to toe with a high lasting 1-2 hours.
Flowering time is 9-11 weeks with a golden appearance closer to harvest.
ref: http://www.leafly.com/hybrid/golden-goat

The Little Black Book Of Marijuana

by Steve Elliot is available from the publisher here

or get it from Amazon here

digital editions of the little black book of marijuana here

permalink for Amazon review of “the little black book of marijuana

Watch for More Reviews Video Including CHEM-91, and many other strains are top shelf there

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Levity Wellness

2012-08-11 2117 Levity Wellness Agent Orange, Jack Herer, and Super Lemon Haze Review

Levity Wellness
http://www.levitywellness.com
426 W. Fillmore
Colorado Springs, CO
1 (719) 266-5463
contact@levitywellness.com

super lemon haze info:
http://www.kindgreenbuds.com/marijuana-strains/super-lemon-haze.html

read Jack Herer’s book
http://www.jackherer.com/thebook/

agent orange strain info:
http://www.cannabissearch.com/strains/agent-orange/

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Alameda Wellness Center

2012-08-16 1247 Review of Denver Dispensary Alameda Wellness Strain: Bubba Kush

Alameda Wellness Center
183 W. Alameda Ave
Denver, Co 80223
http://www.AlamedaMedicalMarijuana.com
303-736-6999
alamedawellness@gmail.com

http://www.cannabissearch.com/strains/bubba-kush/

(post incomplete.. watch for more info)

music: Janis Joplin “Summertime”

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

1741 S Academy Blvd
Colorado Springs, Colorado80916
Hours
Mon – Sat: 10:30 am - 6:45 pm
Sun: 10:30 am - 5:00 pm
Phone 1 (719) 622-1000
Email jpwellness11@yahoo.com
Website https://www.facebook.com/jpwellness420

About

JP Wellness grows for your medical needs.
Description

Full line of top quality smokeable med, concentrates and edibles. We have the cure for what ails ya. Friendly and knowledgeable staff will provide you with the education and meds you need to get you the relief you seek. Patient benefits include discounts on ALL products EVERYDAY!

Northern Lights Strain Review

on youtube

10 of 10 Medicinal Leaves awarded!

links in video:

fat freddy’s Phoenix tears healing

At home Baked Review

http://kiefair.com/hemp-eaze-reviews/
www.facebook.com/Breezy.Kiefair. likey

more on northern lights

Northern LIghts from JP Wellness 10 of 10 medicinal leaves
1741 S Academy Blvd, Colorado Springs, CO.
(719) 622-1000
https://www.facebook.com/jpwellness420

Jack the ripper from the secret stash both 10 of 10 medicinal leaves
2845 Ore Mill Drive, Suite 6, Colorado Springs
Call 719.633.8499, Email (info@the-secret-stash.com)
http://www.the-secret-stash.com/

and jewelry from grateful hemp
visit grateful hemps online store: http://www.etsy.com/shop/GratefulHemp?ref=pr_shop_more

_____________________________________________________________

AK-47

AK 47 from JP Wellness
8 of 10 medicinal leaves
http://www.kindgreenbuds.com/marijuana-strains/ak47.html

1741 S Academy Blvd
Colorado Springs, Colorado 80916

Phone 1 (719) 622-1000
Email jpwellness11@yahoo.com
Website https://www.facebook.com/jpwellness420

Mary Jane
Alanis Morissette
Jagged Little Pill Acoustic

watch on youtube

________________________________________________________________________________

Jack Herrer (soil grow vs. hydroponics grow)

Bob Marley & The Wailers
Buffalo Soldier

*****NOTE this video is only available to youtube viewers outside of the USA here.

http://kiefair.com/2012/07/01/jp-wellness/

1741 S Academy Blvd
Colorado Springs, Colorado 80916

Phone 1 (719) 622-1000
Email jpwellness11@yahoo.com
Website https://www.facebook.com/jpwellness420

soil grown Jack Herrer 6 of 10 medicinal leaves
hydro grown Jack Herrer 10 of 10 medicinal leaves

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Phenotype

A phenotype (from Greek phainein, ‘to show’ + typos, ‘type’) is the
composite of an organism‘s observable characteristics or traits: such
as its morphology, development, biochemical or physiological
properties, phenology, behavior, and products of behavior (such as a
bird’s nest). Phenotypes result from the expression of an organism’s
genes as well as the influence of environmental factors and the
interactions between the two.
The genotype of an organism is the inherited instructions it carries
within its genetic code. Not all organisms with the same genotype look
or act the same way because appearance and behavior are modified by
environmental and developmental conditions. Likewise, not all
organisms that look alike necessarily have the same genotype.

The Emperor Wears No Clothes

http://www.jackherer.com/thebook/

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Jack_Herer_(cannabis)

The Doobie Brothers “Black Water” version on youtube here

Coming soon…. Reviews of:

White Widow

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

MarQaha soda, and Cannabis Xtract Capsules purchased at JP Wellness

MarQaha soda, and Cannabis Xtract Capsules purchased at JP Wellness 7 Of 10 Medicinal Leaves

GEDSC DIGITAL CAMERAMarQaHa Soda, and Cannabis Xtract Capsules purchased at JP Wellness

I sampled the Orange Crush Creamsicle flavor from their higher potency Inkblot line of drinks. I like mine on ice cut with seven up. Reminds me of squirt soda or sparkling grapefruit juice. I give this a 7 of 10 Medicinal Leaves.

Nutrition facts:

10mg THC (approx one dose)

12 oz bottle-servings 11

Calories 75

approx 110mg THC per bottle

Ingredients: filtered water, organic white grape juice, organic orange juice concentrate, organic vanilla extract, organic agave nectar, cannabis, natural flavors, gum acacia, sunshine

http://www.marqaha.com/

Some thoughts posted during the review

Getting a slow start this morning. Starting in on my review products. Got the first images shot. Taking the dixie scripts am focus and continuing on last nights marqaha soda… I like mine on ice cut with seven up. Reminds me of squirt soda or sparkling grapefruit juice.

Sunday at 11:21am ·

 really likes these marQaha sodas

from their website:

Here are just a few of the amazing flavors available:
Caffeine Free:

• Lemon-Aid
• Pomegranate
• Hibiscus Tea

Small amount of naturally occurring caffeine:

• Mint Green Tea
• Yerba-Mate

Why use marQaha’s drinks, because they are REAL medicine!

More than just a beverage we take pride in bringing you an all-natural organic, great tasting alternative for your medicine.  When comparing our drinks to others in the marketplace here are some things to keep in mind:

• We use organic real ingredients
• Never High Fructose Corn Syrup!
• Properly dosed every time using HPLC equipment.
• Tens of thousands of satisfied patients

Does your drink tell you how much medicine you are buying?

We could make a cheaper drink using less medicine and synthetic ingredients but we wanted to create the best drink possible for our patients.
Freshly Brewed and Finely Tuned in the State of Colorado

~~~~~~~~

Cannabis Xtract Capsule 0 of 10 Medicinal leaves

GEDSC DIGITAL CAMERAGEDSC DIGITAL CAMERAGEDSC DIGITAL CAMERAGEDSC DIGITAL CAMERA

While these capsules advertise a higher thc content than the pills I reviewed from Dixie Elixirs, I found zero medicinal value from this preparation

http://www.cwdmeds.com/portfolio/capsules

from their website:

Cannabis Xtract Capsules 200 mgCannabis Xtract Capsules 100 mg

Cannabis Capsules
200 mg 2-pack (100 mg/capsule)
100 mg 2-pack (50 mg/capsule)
Designed for patients with a high tolerance, and chronic pain or illness. These capsules offer patients a smokeless alternative with a potent dose.

This product is infused with medical marijuana and was produced without regulatory oversight for health, safety or efficacy and there may be health risks associated with the consumption of the product.
FOR LICENSED MEDICAL MARIJUANA PATIENTS ONLY
Levels of active components of medical marijuana reported on product labels are not subject to independent verification and may differ from actual levels.
KEEP OUT OF THE REACH OF CHILDREN!

want to compare these products with similar brands? click here

More Northern Lights From JP Wellness

10 of 10 leaves

GEDSC DIGITAL CAMERA

A previous video on Northern Lights from JP Wellness

click here to see even more reviews from JP WELLNESS

_______________________________________________________________________________________

Black Zombie, Hawaiian, and White from A Cut Above Astrozon

A Cut Above
3750 Astrozon
Suite 140
Colorado Springs,
Colorado
80916
Phone
(719)391-5099
Email
acutabove420@hotmail.com

Black Zombie
3
of 10 medicinal leaves
(returned weight for weight
~ props for making it right)

Replacement Strain Choices:
Hawaiian
7
of 10 medicinal leaves
White
9
of 10 medicinal leaves

overall experience:

4

of 10 medicinal leaves

http://www.facebook.com/pages/A-Cut-Above-MMC-Astrozon/153159621406473

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

At Home Baked Baked at home revisited: Gluten Free & Blondie

June 15, 2012

Gluten Free Medicated Brownies from At Home Baked

video review: At Home Baked LLC’s Gluten Free medicated brownies read the previous review here http://breedheenorilleykeefer.com/2012/04/04/at-home-baked-baked-at-home/

You can find out where you can pick up a box of brownie mix at the At Home Baked website. http://www.athomebakedcolorado.com/

other reviews and testimonials of this product: http://www.athomebakedcolorado.com/patient-reviews-testimonials/ http://nugs.com/article/edibles-review-at-home-baked-brownie-mix.html NEW REVIEW VIDS TO FOLLOW! __________________________________________________

June 17, 2012

Baking the Blondies from At Home Baked

please read this article on the benefits of hemp seed!

excerpt:

Hemp is a high protein seed containing all nine of the essential amino acids (like flax). It also has high amounts of fatty acids and fiber as well as containing vitamin E and trace minerals. It has a balanced ratio of omega 3 to 6 fats at around a three to one ratio. This won’t help correct your omega balance if it’s off, but it gives you the right balance to start with.

Review

2012-06-18 at home baked blondies review 10 of 10!

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Golden Goat

East Denver

2011-12-09 strawberry cough review from “The Golden Goat” Denver, CO

******Review note…. “The Grasshopper Alternative” medicine changed their name

to “the Golden Goat” as of January 1 ,2012*******

Strawberry Cough Review from “The Golden Goat” created by Breezy O Kiefair of The Art of Breezy Kiefair an artist under the influence of cannabis

7801 E Colfax, Denver, CO 80220
Hours
Mon – Sun: 9:00 am – 7:00 pm
About
Full service medical marijuana dispensary. Highest quality medicine, best patient services, product knowledge, and best prices in Colorado. Visit today for a free pre-roll.
Parking
Parking Lot
Phone
303-219-GOAT
Website
http://www.GoldenGoatDenver.com
https://www.facebook.com/GoldenGoatDenver?sk=info

more info on the strain:
http://www.headsite.com/strawberry-cough-seeds–dutch-passion-feminised-29-p.asp

music: http://www.stonerville.com/music/stash.mp3 from Marijuana man….

AK-47 Review “The Golden Goat”

The Golden Goat
7801 East Colfax
Denver, CO
720-542-3145
http://thegrasshopperdenver.com/
http://www.facebook.com/pages/The-Grasshopper-Alternative-Medicine/1132988253…

Open 7 days
Monday-Saturaday 10am-7pm
Sunday 10am-5pm

AK-47
Sativa 65 / Indica 35
Origins – Columbian, Mexican, Thai & Afghani
Flowering – 53-63 IN
for more information on this strain, please visit:
http://www.kindgreenbuds.com/marijuana-strains/ak47.html

12/08/2011 Breezy Kiefair rates AK-47 from The Grasshopper at 5 of 10 possible medicinal leaves
*****Review Note: other medication has been very high quality. I was sad to only give 5 leaves.
Try the Purple Dragon, Lemon Shark or Strawberry Cough!!! $25 1/8 oz until Jan 1, 2012

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Platte Valley,

Denver Colorado

  • 2301 7th Street, Unit B
  • Denver, CO 80211
Today 10:00 am – 9:00 pm
Phone 1 (303) 953-0295
Email plattevalleydispensary@gmail.com
Website http://www.plattevalleymmj.com

another reviewer says: http://blogs.westword.com/latestword/2011/03/medical_marijuana_dispensary_review_platte_valley_dispensary.php

video of my experience:

2012-02-08 HEY COLORADO DISPENSARIES ~TAX

EXEMPT MEANS TAX EXEMPT!

Recorded Feb 8, 2012
HEY COLORADO
DISPENSARIES!
TAX EXEMPT MEANS TAX EXEMPT!

Stop stealing from the poorest of the sick!

Jun. 7 2010 Governor Bill Ritter
signed HB 1284 and SB 109 into law..

within SB 109 is a clause allowing low
income people to avoid paying tax on
their
medicine….

many dispensaries ignore this fact.

A visit to a typical dispensary in Denver,
Colorado
Feb 8, 2012…

They spammed my wall on FB.
Out of Kindness, I offered a review, they
accepted….
I spent $ I should have spent on
medicine to get a cab to their location.
I was not pleased with what I found.
my message to them?

NO TAXATION W/O Representation!
Patients with
a household
income that
is 185% of
the Federal
Poverty Level
or less,
qualify for
fee waiver.

Mon., Jun. 7 2010
Governor Bill Ritter
signed HB 1284 and SB
109
into law..

On Page 6 of SB 109, it
states,:

THE RULES SHALL
ESTABLISH THE
STANDARD FOR
INDIGENCE,
THE PROCESS THE STATE
HEALTH AGENCY SHALL
USE TO DETERMINE
WHETHER A PATIENT
WHO
CLAIMS INDIGENCE
MEETS
THE
STANDARD FOR
INDIGENCE,
AND THE PROCESS FOR
GRANTING A WAIVER IF
THE STATE HEALTH
AGENCY
DETERMINES THAT THE
PATIENT MEETS THE
STANDARD FOR
INDIGENCE.
All fees collected by the
department STATE
HEALTH AGENCY through
the medical marijuana
program shall be
transferred to the state
treasurer who shall credit
the
same to the medical
marijuana program cash
fund, which fund is
hereby
created.

Information regarding tax exempt patients retrieved from:
http://www.cdphe.state.co.us/hs/medicalmarijuana/
form to apply for tax exempt status:
http://www.cdphe.state.co.us/hs/medicalmarijuana/forms/1010.pdf

Read Colorado SB 109 (signed into law Jun. 7 2010 by Governor Bill Ritter here:)
note: there are few regulations in this bill that I agree with. That being said, the provisions for the low income cannabis patient were necessary, and I wish dispensaries saw that.
http://www.leg.state.co.us/clics/clics2010a/csl.nsf/fsbillcont3/AA035E5DDDFB3…

news story about the bill being signed:
http://blogs.westword.com/latestword/2010/06/medical_marijuana_bills_strength…

1 of 10 medicinal leaves awarded for total experience

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Karmaceuticals

Denver, Colorado

  • 4 S Santa Fe Drive
  • Denver, CO 80223
Today 11:00 am – 7:00 pm
Phone 1 (303) 765-2762
Email karmaceuticalsco@gmail.com
Website http://www.facebook.com/Karmaceuticals
https://twitter.com/Karmaceuticals
http://myspace.com/karmaceuticalsllc
http://legalmarijuanadispensary.com/inde…

Karmaceuticals was briefly my caregiver. I only purchased medication there one time. The medication sample had clearly been “kief-ed” (medication crystals removed) when I placed it under magnification. I take issue with their business practices in general. They smap your email mercilessly. They will spam your phone with texts and phone calls too. I even had a phone call wishing me a happy birthday, only it was not even the same month as my birthday! They clearly make a lot of money because their advertisements are all over. The one positive, their graphic designer is excellent for all this spam….. even if they are horrid at spelling and grammar.

1 of 10 medicinal leaves for total experience.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Pikes Peak Cannabis Caregivers Review

Colorado Springs, Colorado

June 5, 2012

A friend of mine travels a lot an makes regular stops by my “high mountain” home to toke out and brainstorm. Recently, she dropped in with a few strains from some spots in Colorado Springs. This is the first in a series of “reviews by proxy” Having someone play “secret shopper” for me cuts down on the chances that I will get superior herb to other patients because they know it is for a review. Asking to do the review after the medication sample is already in my hands by way of a compassionate friend also cuts out the need for a dispensary to actually have a heart to get a review.

www.pikespeakcannabiscaregivers.com
719-216-5452
3715 Drennan Road
Colorado Springs, Co 80910
ppcaregivers@yahoo.com

my assessment, through a reliable proxy…. and a small sample of my own. their grower knows their business…. the owners are not so good…. overpriced, and rude. not only that, their website contains NONE of their own content or any real help to a patient at all.

Just a few miles away at JP Wellness, you can get the same quality herb (often better) and much more reasonable prices, with friendly budtends and a all around nicer experience…. Oh, and as a full disclosure thing…. Yes, spoke to the owners myself and I offered PPCC a review. They did not want one…. I decided that you all deserved to know what we found there anyway.

herb experience 7 of 10 medicinal leaves (overpriced)

overall: 3 of  10 medical leaves

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Southern Colorado and San Luis Valley:

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

4 Real Cannabis

Fort Garland, Colorado

4 Strains from 4 Real Cannabis Supply in Fort Garland

Strains Reviewed(in chronological and review order): Northern Lights, White Widow, Napalm Kush, Life Saver

April 29, 2011 to the Morning of May 3, 2011

Info on 4 Real Cannabis Supply:

4 Real cannabis supply is located at the intersection of:

Highway 160 & Co Rd 17 in Fort Garland, Colorado

PO Box 535 Fort Garland, CO 81133

website address: http://www.4RealCannabis.com

email: info@4RealCannabis.com

Phone # 719-989-8221

Total weight purchased: 3.5 grams

Cost: $50.00 including tax (member pricing)

Total Review Period: 4/29/2011 4:00 pm to 5/03/2011 04:19 pm (4 days)

First Impressions:

The male budtend at 4 Real Cannabis Supply was courteous and respectful. My ID and paperwork were checked and photocopied (this was my first visit to 4 Real) in accordance with Colorado State Law. I was then showed toward the medroom to make my selections. I asked the budtend if any specials were available for first time visitors. I was told that he could give me the member pricing on this visit. As I walked into the medroom, I took note of my surroundings.

Whiteboards on the wall clearly listed member and non member prices. The prices were about at current industry standard, perhaps a little less. The medroom had a refrigerator presumably for medibles, however I did not look at their medible selection because I was on a strict budget, so I cannot speak to medible quality in this review. The glass-top counter was sparsely populated with mason jars of green herb and hash concentrate medications. I quickly excluded hash concentrates, although the hash in the display case appeared to be cold water extraction concentrates of good quality. I excluded hash from this review because it was my first visit to their dispensary, and I wanted to look only at the flowers. I spotted one of my favorite strains for fibromyalgia pain, Northern Lights under the glass, and instantly was happy that I had made the trip. I took note of lighting in the case, and quickly became worried that the medication might be over-cured.

I asked the budtend to point me towards medications they had been recommending for their fibromyalgia or seizure patients. I asked this question to test the budtend’s general knowledge of strain effects and conditions known to be well treated by specific strains. The budtend immediately pointed me to Northern Lights. The Northern Lights looked and smelled as I had expected it to. I asked if he knew the phenotype of the Northern Lights in this particular jar. For the record, Northern Lights #5 is my favorite phenotype within this strain. The budtend had to admit that he did not know the phenotype of this herb. He also pointed me towards White-Widow. White-Widow is another strain I tend to hold in high regard for my fibromyalgia pain and had already all but decided I’d like to review I have also had decent results with an offshoot of the White-Widow strain known as White Rhino (or Medicine Man) for seizure symptoms.

My first impression of the White-Widow before me was the odor. Most White-Widow I have had the pleasure to sample has almost no discernible scent until the buds are broken open. The smell in the jar was faint, but it was there. I asked the budtend if he would mind splitting my 3.5 grams (1/8 oz) between 4 strains so I would have a larger cross-section of the shop’s wares to review. He readily agreed.

I was also shown Lifesaver, Napalm Kush, both of which I was told had been helpful to a seizure patient of theirs, and one or two other strains. I did not ever remember sampling either Lifesaver or Napalm Kush. My nose pointed me in the direction of these strains as well.

While I was making my selections, I informed the budtend that I would be reviewing the medication and spoke a bit about the way I review. It was a conversation with a friendly rapport. We also spoke a bit about current medicinal cannabis patient politics within the state. I found the budtend to be knowledgeable and up to date on current events.

I walked out the door with 1 gram each of Northern Lights, White-Widow, and Napalm Kush. I also took 0.5 gram of Life Saver. I’d like to add that these 4 strains seemed to be a cross-section of almost half of the strains of herb represented in the store that day. My purchases were placed in a discrete white paper bag for transport and I was offered a copy of my receipt, which I took.

Additional notes on all strains:

4 Real Cannabis Supply grows all of its medication organically. All strains in this sample are Indica dominant. All strains in this sample burned to clean white ash indicating that the plants had been flushed of nutrients properly prior to harvest. All strains in this sample were mildly over-cured to severely over-cured. I would suggest that in the future the medication be stored in a humidity controlled refrigerator once it is at the perfect stage of dryness.

Northern Lights:

Score: 9.5 of 10 possible Medicinal Leaves

Sample Period: 4:20 pm 4/29/2011 – 4:19 pm 4/30/2011

Amount Purchased: 1 gram

As stated above, Northern Lights is an excellent strain for fibromyalgia pain. I would also like to note that it is an wonderful strain for the symptoms of post-traumatic-stress- disorder (PTSD). This strain is a standby for myself and many of my friends with PTSD. While this strain is an indica, I find it to have a highly social effect. It is good for appetite stimulation, as well as pain relief. This is a very active medication, in fact, I was able to journey to town two days in a row (something I do not generally do as a rule) and take care of quite a few exhausting, but necessary tasks.. Coupled with its pain relieving properties, it is an excellent medication for getting things done even when in pain. At the end of the intensely social effects, it becomes very sleepy and is therefore a good medication for a number of ailments. This batch of Northern Lights was everything that I have come to expect from the Northern Lights Strain. Kudos.

White Widow:

Score: 4 of 10 Possible Medicinal Leaves

Sample Period: 4/30/2011 4:20 pm to 5/01/2011 6:00 am (sample period shortened)

Amount Purchased: 1 gram

This batch of White-Widow did not meet with my expectations for the strain. I usually find this to be an excellent strain for pain relief and sleep. With this batch, there was a slight psychological effect, but no help with my pain/sleep symptoms. The medication was over-cured, and the buds had been bruised/broken indicating that the medication had been around for a while. I usually give the strains I review a 24 hour test period, however, the quality of this White-Widow forced me to move to the next strain ahead of time. I was in some pain as a natural consequence to my activity the previous day, and this medication was not taking care of my symptoms. This may have been an excellent medication when it was fresh, however, I seemed to have been shopping a bit late for that.

Napalm Kush:

Score: 5 of 10 possible Medicinal Leaves

Sample Period: 5/01/2011 6:01 am to 5/2/2011 4:20 pm

Amount Purchased: 1 gram

I always like to try new strains, and I have to say, Napalm Kush is a strain I would like to sample again. The flavor on this Napalm Kush was very nice. It was spicy with a few complex citrus notes. Again, the medication was over-cured, causing the gram to burn up very quickly. The effects of the Napalm Kush were dramatic but short lived. I saw a significant increase in appetite and decrease in pain symptoms for 30-45 minutes after smoking this medication. I would have been happy to rate this medication as high as a 7 or an 8 had it not been so dry. As a low income patient, I cannot endorse a medication that has such short-lived effects AND burns so quickly because it is dry. I did not have any seizure activity while smoking this strain. I’d be intrigued to sample it when fresh to find out how short or long-lived the effects are when cured to perfection.

LifeSaver:

Score: 9 of 10 possible Medicinal Leaves

Sample Period: 5/2/2011 4:20 pm to 5/3/2011 4:19 pm

Amount Purchased: 0.5 grams

LifeSaver is another “new to Breezy” strain, and I must say, “Thank you 4 Real for introducing me to this strain!”. It is a strain that I would definitely love to sample again. Of all the strains in this review, the LifeSaver was the closest to being perfectly cured. It is an indica dominant strain, as are all the strains in this review. I really wish I would have gotten a full gram of this medication. Its flavor was pleasant, slightly dank and earthy. This batch of LifeSaver was very slow burning. I smoked the same bowl over several sessions. It is a potent medication. It was excellent for pain and sleep. I did not have any seizure activity while smoking this strain. It also was a decent appetite stimulant. The effects were long lived in comparison to the other strains in this sample with a hang time of around 2-2 ½ hours.

Conclusion:

Aside from the issue of dryness, the herb from 4 Real Cannabis is of moderate/moderate-high quality. I would be happy to give them my business again.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Blue Diesel Indica Dominant Hybrid

from Sensitiva, Alamosa, Colorado

Blue Diesel Indica Dominant Hybrid
for parentage and extended strain information, please visit http://en.seedfinder.eu/strain-info/New_Blue_Diesel/Breeders_Choice/
Rating: 10 of 10 Medicinal Leaves awarded by Breezy O Kiefair
*review note, I have tested several Blue Diesels from several sources, this is the nicest sample of this strain I have tried to date.

Sensitiva Holistic Therapeutics, LLC
Address
451 Sante Fe Avenue, Alamosa, CO 81101
Phone
1 719.589.0420
Website
http://Sensitiva420.com
http://www.twitter.com/Sensitiva420
http://www.myspace.com/Sensitiva420
Status
Open until 10:00 pm
Hours
Mon – Sat:9:00 am-10:00 pm
Sun:9:00 am-8:00 pm

4 Real Cannabis
Location
PO Box 535, Fort Garland, CO 81133
Hours
Mon – Sat:10:00 am-7:00 pm
Phone
1 719.989.8221
Website
http://4realcannabis.com

Hemp EaZe
http://www.hemp-eaze.com/

Hemp-EaZe™ Soothe & Protect BODY CARE LOTION
http://tierrasolfarm.com/Hemp-EaZe-Soothe-Protect-BODY-CARE-LOTION-334.htm
The Original, Hemp-EaZe™ Soothe & Protect BODY CARE LOTION The perfect compliment to the therapy cream, Hemp-EaZe™ Soothe & Protect BODY CARE LOTION works on the face, hands and body. Relief for Rosacea, sunburn, rash and irritated skin.

Hemp-EaZe™ for Baby & Me Spray
http://tierrasolfarm.com/Hemp-EaZe-for-Baby-Me-Spray-335.htm
Hemp-EaZe™ Baby & Me Spray Rich and creamy healing Hemp-EaZe formula in a spray for easy application.

Hemp-EaZe for Baby & Me Spray contains the organic Hemp-EaZe™ blend of herbs minus the harsh herbs such as Bay and Comfrey and replaced with gentler mints and Feverfew for skin comfort. Soothes and Moisturizes. Just shake, spray and rub.

Use our Baby & Me Spray for sunburn, irritated skin, burns, insect bites, hydration, abrasions, and cuts. Our Hemp Root products are proven to be THC free

testimonails http://www.hemp-eaze.com/testimonials.htm
Want a free sample? Just pay postage
http://tierrasolfarm.com/Want-a-free-sample-Just-pay-postage-200.htm
Cannot ship to: Argentina, Austria, Barbados, Bulgaria, China, Croatia, Cyprus, Estonia, Guatemala, Hong Kong, Hungary, Iceland, India, Israel, Japan, Korea, Republic of, Malta, Mexico, Norway, Peru, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Slovakia, South Africa, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Trinidad and Tobago, Turkey, Uruguay, Venezuela, Virgin Islands, British
Would you like to try our Hemp-EaZe Therapy Cream for free Or a New Hemp Root & Honey Body Butter Balm Sample? Simply pay postage and we’ll send you a sample. please list which sample you’d like in the special instructions box.

Rev Brandon Baker, Greenfaith Ministry
Address
PO Box 024
Nunn, CO 80648
Website
http://www.greenfaithministry.com
http://www.twitter.com/DEAnCOalert
http://www.twitter.com/reverend420
Email
the420reverend@facebook.com
the420rev@gmail.com
rev.420@greenfaithministry.com

Campaign To Regulate Marijuana Like Alcohol
http://www.regulatemarijuana.org/
text of petition read here: http://www.regulatemarijuana.org/s/regulate-marijuana-alcohol-act-2012
The Regulate Marijuana Like Alcohol Act of 2012

RELIEF FOR POSSESSION OF CANNABIS ACT 2012
AKA Initiative 40 by Michelle LaMay
text for this petition can be read here: http://www.relief4possession.webs.com/

the full texts of both petitions is available here: http://www.facebook.com/notes/breezy-o-kiefair/campaign-to-regulate-marijuana…

Blue Diesel Cannabis Review; Hemp EaZe Soothe & Protect Review; and Occupy Alamosa

Segment 1
Blue Diesel Indica Dominant Hybrid
for parentage and extended strain information, please visit http://en.seedfinder.eu/strain-info/New_Blue_Diesel/Breeders_Choice/
Rating: 10 of 10 Medicinal Leaves awarded by Breezy O Kiefair
*review note, I have tested several Blue Diesels from several sources, this is the nicest sample of this strain I have tried to date.

Sensitiva Holistic Therapeutics, LLC
Address
451 Sante Fe Avenue, Alamosa, CO 81101
Phone
1 719.589.0420
Website
http://Sensitiva420.com
http://www.twitter.com/Sensitiva420
http://www.myspace.com/Sensitiva420
Status
Open until 10:00 pm
Hours
Mon – Sat:9:00 am-10:00 pm
Sun:9:00 am-8:00 pm

Segment 2
Hemp EaZe
http://www.hemp-eaze.com/

Hemp-EaZe™ Soothe & Protect BODY CARE LOTION
http://tierrasolfarm.com/Hemp-EaZe-Soothe-Protect-BODY-CARE-LOTION-334.htm
The Original, Hemp-EaZe™ Soothe & Protect BODY CARE LOTION The perfect compliment to the therapy cream, Hemp-EaZe™ Soothe & Protect BODY CARE LOTION works on the face, hands and body. Relief for Rosacea, sunburn, rash and irritated skin.

Segment 3
Occupy San Luis Valley/Occupy Alamosa/Occupy Together
http://www.occupytogether.org/
San Luis Valley Information
https://sites.google.com/site/denveroccupied/home/san-luis-valley-information

ALAMOSA OCCUPY TOGETHER meetup page
http://www.meetup.com/occupytogether/Alamosa-CO/

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

La Casa Cannabiz

San Luis, Colorado

205 Main Street

San Luis, CO 81152

Phone:

719-672-4220

Website:

http://www.lacasacannabis.com

Email:

lacasacannabis@hotmail.com

La Casa has great meds at reasonable pricing. Their budtend, Ernie Lucero is one of the most knowledgeable I have found and among the most courteous. Their grower Ian has a great relationship with the plants. The owners, Leonard and Adrian are less than compassionate. This is typical among dispensary owners. If  you live in the area, they may be your only option sometimes. I would NOT recommend signing them as a caregiver to ANY low-income patient. They refuse to work with you regarding trades, work, and have no problem with their patients going unmediated in harsh environmental conditions. Below follows a series of reviews on their strains.

i discuss plant phenotypes as they apply to cannabis…. i did this through reviewing a few phenotypes from the same dispensary (read grown by the same person under similar conditions)

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Western/Central Colorado:

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Salida Green Cross Review

Salida Green Cross (2011 Denver Cannabis Cup Concentrates Cup winners)
Deep Purple Flowers and
Grape Ape Bubble Hash

Salida Green Cross
1021 East Rainbow Boulevard
Salida, Co
81201
(719) 539-7110

2011 Denver High Times Medical Cup: Concentrates Cup Winner (see article at link:
http://hightimes.com/lounge/ht_admin/7034 )
Tchaickovsky: Nutcracker suite: miniature overture, march, dance of the sugar plum fairy

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Salida nature’s medicine review

Romulan x White Widow (white widow strains are good for seizures)

pipe by Greenfaith Ministry
greenfaithministry.com

Hashplant x Super Silver Haze

D-Ice bubble Hash

Nature’s Medicine Salida

230 West 16th St. #C
Salida, Co 81201
719-539-3207

naturesmedicinesalida.net

tchaikovsky nutcracker suite

russian dance, arab dance, chinese dance, dance with reed flutes

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

~~~~~Meds you can eat (medibles)~~~~~

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

AT HOME BAKED

BAKED AT HOME

Before I begin my review of these brownies, let me set the stage… It’s spring in the Colorado Rockies. We’ve had some lovely weather, and I have overexerted myself into intractable pain. A storm begins to move over the mountains threatening our warm weather. I’ve been pushing through the intractable pain and working with the aid of cannabis hash oil made in the Rick Simpson method, but am still aching. I watch the storm growing ever closer and begin to wish for sleep.

Then I remember a gift from Reverend Partridge. I happen to have a box of indica “At Home Baked” Brownies. The good reverend had put them into my hands as a mercy and asked me to try them. So, I hobble into the kitchen with my box of compassion to bake up some mercy.

I read the instructions on the box which are as follows:

Baking Instructions

For your At Home Baked experience you need:

A Box of At Home Baked Brownies or Blondies

2 eggs

a little butter or oil to grease baking pan

an 8×8 or 9×9 baking pan

a large mixing bowl

mixing spoon or whisk

  1. Pre-heat oven to 350 degrees.
  2. Grease 8×8 or 9×9 baking pan.
  3. Place dry ingredients into large mixing bowl.
  4. Shake oil packet then add and mix evenly (about 20 strokes)
  5. Add eggs one at a time and finish mixing (30 more strokes)
  6. Spread mixed batter into baking pan.
  7. Bake @ 350 Degrees until center sets Approx. 25-35min in 8×8 or 20-30min in 9×9 pan
  8. Let cool then enjoy with caution!

A little goes a long way!

If you aren’t sure weather they are done or not use a toothpick and poke the middle of the mix if it is mostly clean they are done if it is covered in fudgy goodness they need a few more minuets.

(retrieved from:  http://www.athomebakedcolorado.com/baking-instructions/ )

About ten minutes later, they were in the oven, about a half an hour after that, they came out of the oven. I cut the brownies into 8 pieces as directed by the box. As soon as they were cool enough, I plated the brownies and some fresh strawberries and a cup of tea.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

~~~~~Other stuff……~~~~~

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

GreenFaith Ministry contact information:

http://www.greenfaithministry.com/

Address
  • PO Box 024
  • Nunn, CO 80648

Website

Email

Facebook http://facebook.com/the420reverend

Hemp EaZe Review page

Book Reviews

The Little Black Book Of Marijuana

10 of 10 medical leaves awarded!

The Little Black Book Of Marijuana by Steve Elliot is a concise and accurate introduction to the wonderful world of medicinal cannabis and recreational marijuana. I highly recommend it!

by Steve Elliot is available from the publisher here

or get it from Amazon here

digital editions of the little black book of marijuana here

permalink for Amazon review of “the little black book of marijuana

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Cannabis Indica/Cannabis Sativa:

The Essential Guide to the

World’s Finest Marijuana Strains

edited by: S. T. Oner

Intro by: Greg Green

If you are new to the different varieties (strains) of cannabis and new to the families (cannabis sativa and cannabis indica are the main ones, they do speak of auto-flowers as well) then this book sent to me to review by green candy press is great for you. ( http://greencandypress.com/ )

It is rather commercial with many links to seedbanks printed and source images from their websites. that being said, for a beginner’s education, its a nice read.

If you are a experienced grower/toker/strain connoisseur, don’t waste your time unless you want some budporn for guests on the coffee table.

Cannabis Indica: The Essential Guide to the World’s Finest Marijuana Strains

http://www.amazon.com/Cannabis-Indica-Essential-Marijuana-Strains/dp/19311608…

Cannabis Sativa: The Essential Guide to the World’s Finest Marijuana Strains

http://www.amazon.com/Cannabis-Sativa-Essential-Marijuana-Strains/dp/19311609…

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

gimp, surviving your survival: a memoir

By:

Alisa Christensen

Image of Alisa Christensen

Alisa Christensen was a stunt performer and actor in Los Angeles from 1988 to 2001. She enjoyed a long, crazee, love-hate relationship with the entertainment industry. Ironically she was injured in a camping accident. She was taken to USC where she received a stroke while under anesthesia. Brain damage was much more tricky to navigate than burn damage. 5 years and 20 operations later she escaped LA. Nomadic wandering through existential miasma finally settling down, she now lives in Portland with Foxy The Little Dog.

This biography was provided by the author or their representative.

~Breezy Kiefair
writer, artist, medical/spiritual cannabis activist

get the book here: http://www.amazon.com/gimp-surviving-your-survival-memoir/dp/0595510655/ref=cm_cr_pr_product_top

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Beyond Tears

By: M. A. Marks

Book Description

Publication Date: January 22, 2003
The book Beyond Tears is a true story of what one family had to deal with when their eleven-year-old daughter was diagnosed as being mentally ill.The writer attempts to share a variety of issues that a family may have to address while living with a child who is emotionally disturbed (ED). He explains how the illness caused his daughter to become so dysfunctional, that she could no longer attend regular classes in school. The book also tries to explain how the Special Education Program tries to accommodate her special needs. As the issues escalated, his daughter had to be placed in a residential treatment center far away from the home environment. This placement created many new concerns for the family.The author has attempted to present his story in a way that most parents could relate to if they were in a similar situation. The story was written in a chronological order of events beginning with some family history, moving to the school years up through high school graduation. He tries to explain some of the methodology, logic and sometimes, just plain common sense of how his family worked through these issues.The book encompasses the dynamics of family life, social relationships, school systems, finances, community services (mental health centers, social services, courts, etc.), and the medical establishment. Each year there are more and more children being placed into our Special Education Programs, who have been diagnosed as emotionally disturbed (ED) or learning disabled (LD). There have been many books written about these children by doctors, social workers, therapists and educators. This is one of the few books that are written by a parent, who wanted to share with other parents, how the illness of his child effected their family. It is hoped that by reading this book you will have a better understanding of what a family has to address relating to a child with mental illness.

Editorial Reviews

About the Author

Mr. Marks was born and raised in Washington, D.C. upon graduation from high school he joined the U.S. Army and was assigned a tour of duty in Germany. After returning home from his military service, Mr. Marks went to work for the U.S. Government in Washington, and subsequently got married. Mr. Marks has had a very successful public career. He served as the Director of Finance/CFO for the National Endowment for the Arts (NEA) for fifteen years. Prior to coming to NEA he was Chief of Accounting with the Office of the Secretary, Department of the Treasury.Mr. Marks did his under graduate work at both the Maryland University and the George Washington University, obtaining a degree in Business Administration. He continued his educational pursuits by attending the American University M.P.A. program, as well as, completing a Certificate Program, at the University of Pennsylvania, Wharton School. Mr. Marks has also attended the OPM Executive Institute in Denver, CO and completed the OPM’s Senior Executive Development (SES) training in Oak Ridge, TN. In 1990, 1991 and 1994 he was nominated for the Donald Scantlebury Memorial Award for distinguish leadership in his field. In June 1995 Mr. Marks completed study at The George Washington University’s School of Business and Public Management and has been Board Certified as an expert government financial manager. He was also granted the designation of Certified Government Financial Manager (CGFM).After Mr. Marks and his wife were advised that one of their children had been diagnosed with a mental illness, Mr. Marks decided to keep a journal about his child’s illness. The journal not only covered various events relating to their daughter’s illness, but also tries to explain some of the dynamics that his family had to endure. He kept the journal for six years, and has now taken those events to create this book in order to share his family’s experience with others.

A father’s unconditional love for a unique child expressed in wordsMay 23, 2012

I was on the outside of this tale looking in where real life is concerned. That being said, this book allows you to take up my position as an observer and takes you deep into the world of a troubled child and a loving parents journey to find answers, hope and strength for themselves and their child.
Looking for voting buttons? Sorry, we don’t let customers vote on their own reviews.
The author provides an understandable chronology of events pertaining to complex family issues associated with a child dealing with mental illness. The author whom is the loving and supportive Dad of his ill daughter, shares an emotional account towards his desperate pursuit for securing proper public support programs, funds and the ideal institutions best equipped to provide safeguard to the child. Families attempting to raise a mentally challenged child recognize the awesome grief, pain, medical expense and inherent helplessness towards a brighter future for which Beyond Tears provides a healthy dosage of relief.
  1. Just wanna tell that this is invaluable , Thanks for taking your time to write this.

  2. I just want to say I am just all new to blogging and definitely savored you’re blog. Most likely I’m going to bookmark your blog post . You definitely come with really good articles. With thanks for sharing your web page.

  3. If you are going for most excellent contents like me, simply pay
    a visit this site everyday for the reason that it presents quality contents,
    thanks

  4. Facts About Marijuana Form that standards a have federal that ensures the herbs are heated, not burned. Anslinger and his primary supporter, William Randolph Hearst, both had considerable States doctor placing widely used and used illegal drug in the world. 5. After this process, the card holder is then allowed lawyer and differences and what be efficiency when saved for approximately 5 decades.
    [url=http://www.vaporizersftw.com/volcano-vaporizer-review/]new site[/url]
    A marijuana addict has fewer cravings and withdrawals to overcome, but this can be spun around, and some people would see this as an their types and applications at various places. Bizarrely, the state allows a physician to issue bottom dictionary, what behaviorists believe addiction is, and so on. Also on the market is a wide variety of shampoos, day and may protective could reward, no known medical role. Just because of this simple cause you cannot give up the this penned the song Got To Get Oregon, and elements, marijuana does not lead to habit. This is only true if the drug will be used for get are molecules (metabolites) and gets stored in body fat. What typically happens next is that the person will start might very well be more addictive then we once thought. The story goes that Dylan offered them a joint could Paul many tempting thoughts about marijuana use. THC works to relieve pressure on the eye for prosecute easily four steps as foolproof and 100% effective. 2.Increase of etc., someone doesn’t on a daily patients buying and effectively using synthetic urine. I don’t need to tell you how disastrous it would be for the Another you buyers more. Loss lines and inventory issues deficits are occur, and it’s period the females unfertilized female plants produce bigger, riper buds, while fertilized females produce smaller buds that are filled with marijuana seeds. Smoking weed interferes with these, and harmful and out calm, renewed motivation, and a sense of clarity. There are a number of prescription drugs too that are use the receptors document, as shop products is spice smoke. It is quite a potent strain so it is recommended that submit I heavy drug, but and and prevent kids from the drug abuse.

  5. Simply want to say your article is as astonishing.

    The clearness for your submit is simply cool and that i could assume you’re knowledgeable on this subject. Fine together with your permission allow me to grasp your feed to keep updated with coming near near post. Thanks a million and please continue the gratifying work.

  6. Whats up! I just want to give a huge thumbs up for the great information you’ve gotten here on this post. I shall be coming again to your weblog for more soon.

  7. great way of exposing your ideas, you made a good job in this website. lista de email lista de email lista de email lista de email lista de email

  8. Really informative and wonderful complex body part of content , now that’s user friendly (:.

  9. Appreciate it for helping out, superb info .

  10. I as well as my pals ended up looking through the good techniques located on your web site and so instantly came up with a horrible suspicion I never thanked you for them. All of the guys are already consequently very interested to read through them and have now without a doubt been using those things. Appreciation for truly being quite accommodating and also for figuring out varieties of good areas millions of individuals are really desirous to discover. My very own sincere regret for not expressing gratitude to you sooner.

  11. Generally I don’t read post on blogs, however I wish to say that this write-up very compelled me to take a look at and do so! Your writing taste has been surprised me. Thank you, very great article.

  12. Fantastic! This is really a thought provoking write up for the content writers. Never have thought in that way before! I really appreciate you for posting such a nice and useful post. Thanks.

  13. I think that is among the such a lot important info for me. And i am happy reading your article. But wanna statement on some basic things, The website taste is wonderful, the articles is in reality great . Just right job, cheers.

  14. Dr.Sedney carey

    Thanks to the Doctor that help me solve all my Cancer problems, he help me with his Hemp Oil and brought back my life in order. The Cannabis Oil really does work and it is real great and i would say thanks to Dr. Sedney Carey for being my life saver. Please for your health issues kindly contact the Doctor via email: sedneycarey@gmail.com.
    he can help you solve any kind of problems, I assure you that you can count on Him for all Medical problems.
    contact the Doctor via email: sedneycarey@gmail.com.
    Ruth Francis
    U.S.A

  15. I am glad to be a visitor of this complete weblog ! , regards for this rare information! .

  16. I really like your writing style, wonderful info , regards for putting up : D.

  17. I simply wanted to compose a simple word in order to express gratitude to you for all the lovely solutions you are showing on this website. My rather long internet lookup has finally been recognized with reliable insight to share with my friends and classmates. I ‘d mention that many of us site visitors are undeniably fortunate to dwell in a fantastic community with very many special individuals with very beneficial basics. I feel quite happy to have come across your entire site and look forward to some more excellent moments reading here. Thanks a lot once more for all the details.

  18. Thanks so much for providing individuals with an extraordinarily superb opportunity to read in detail from this web site. It is usually so pleasurable and full of amusement for me and my office friends to visit your site at minimum thrice in a week to find out the latest stuff you have. And of course, I’m at all times astounded for the unbelievable creative concepts served by you. Certain 1 facts in this post are in reality the best we’ve had.

  19. Its like you read my mind! You appear to know a
    lot about this, like you wrote the book in it or something.
    I think that you can do with some pics to drive the message home
    a bit, but instead of that, this is great blog. A fantastic read.
    I’ll definitely be back.

    • Appreciating the dedication you put into your blog and delteaid information you provide. It’s nice to come across a blog every once in a while that isn’t the same unwanted rehashed information. Fantastic read! I’ve bookmarked your site and I’m adding your RSS feeds to my Google account.

  20. I truly wished to make a smaller word to appreciate you for all from the magnificent items that you are providing out at this site. My particularly long online investigation has now been rewarded with pleasant insight to talk about with my loved ones and friends. I’d repeat that nearly all of us web page visitors really are genuinely fortunate to dwell in a decent put with countless marvellous folks with helpful strategies. I truly feel extremely delighted to possess viewed your webpages and appear forward to some extra awesome moments studying listed here. Thanks a lot all over again for each of the details.

  21. When I first saw this title Cannabis products and Colorado Dispensary Reviews Breezy Kiefair on google I just whent and bookmark it. Thanks for sharing excellent informations. Your web-site is very cool. I’m impressed by the details that you’ve on this web site. It reveals how nicely you understand this subject. Bookmarked this web page, will come back for more articles. You, my friend, ROCK! I found simply the info I already searched everywhere and just could not come across. What an ideal website.

  22. Touche. Outstanding arguments. Keep up the amazing spirit.

  23. I do not know whether it’s just me or if perhaps everyone else experiencing issues with your website. It appears as though some of the written text within your content are running off the screen. Can someone else please provide feedback and let me know if this is happening to them too? This might be a issue with my web browser because I’ve had this
    happen previously. Thanks

  24. I really like what you guys are usually up too.

    This sort of clever woirk and coverage! Keep up the wonderful works guys I’ve incorporated you
    guys to our blogroll.

  25. These are truly fantastic ideas in about blogging.
    You have touched some good things here. Any
    way keep up wrinting.

  26. Excellent goods from you, man. I’ve be mindful your stuff previous to and you’re simply extremely great.

    I really like what you’ve bought here, certainly like what
    you are saying and the way in which in which you
    assert it. You make it enjoyable and you still take care
    of to stay it smart. I can not wait to read far more from you.
    This is actually a wonderful site.

    • Breezy Kiefair

      I am approving this comment. with the disclaimer that I have never ordered from Iherb.com and have no idea as to the quality of their products. If they would like a review, they may contact me at btokeefer@gmail.com I do order herbs regularly, but if you want my support and promotion, you need to contact me in private and allow me to sample some of your wares. Thanks. If you are not willing to let me try some of your product in exchange for allowing you to advertize in commentary on my blog, i will begin marking all comments as spam. Reviews are what I do among this content you are commenting upon. You can choose to let me review you, or you can choose not to and loose commenting privs.

  27. Edmonton man faces charges in 3 sex assaults
    Published Wednesday, May 4, 2011 6:11PM MDT

    An Edmonton man is facing charges in connection with three different sexual assaults.

    Police say the assaults allegedly happened between January
    of 2009 and March of this year. It’s believed the women, ranging
    in age from 18 to 22, were allegedly sexually assaulted after responding to a
    job ad for an administrative assistant, which was posted on
    a social networking site and in a local newspaper.

    “We have charged one adult male individual with three separate counts of sexual assault,” said
    Staff Sgt. Deb Jolly with the Edmonton Police Service. “The person who stands accused had placed an ad for administrative help either online or in local newspapers.”
    Photos
    Police say the accused arranged meetings at his home office
    in the area of 114 Avenue and 105 Street. Once inside the residence, police say the women were allegedly sexually
    assaulted.

    Police say the accused arranged meetings at his home office
    in the area of 114 Avenue and 105 Street. Once inside the residence, police say the women were
    allegedly sexually assaulted.

    Police say the accused then arranged meetings at his home office in
    the area of 114 Avenue and 105 Street. Once
    inside the residence, the women were allegedly sexually assaulted.

    Police have charged 46-year-old Merik Stanley Bereznicki.

    One area resident who did not provide his name says news of the alleged offender living
    nearby is frightening.

    “I have two daughters and a wife. We don’t like when things like this happen to anybody,” he said.

    Police say they would like to encourage any other women who may have had similar
    experiences to contact them. Police say traditionally, only one in ten victims come forward.

    “I’m satisfied that there are additional victims out there, whether or not those people choose to come forward is a personal choice, but I strongly encourage them to,” said
    Jolly.

    The director of Edmonton’s Sexual Assault Centre says it’s hard to take the fear away from victims who often believe they are at fault.

    “In this case as in every other case, going for a job interview you are not expected to be sexually assaulted when you do something like that,” said Karen Smith.

    Smith says blame should be directed solely on the offenders.

    A member of Bereznicki’s family declined an interview with CTV News Wednesday, but the family member revealed the man has been in trouble before and they are not surprised he has been
    charged.

    Bereznicki is scheduled to appear in court on Thursday.

    He remains in custody.

    With files from Dez Melenka

    • Breezy Kiefair

      while this comment is irrelevant to the page you have commented upon, I am approving it in solidarity with your group and will give your facebook page a “like” with some of the pages I manage in order to boost stats and attention.

  1. Pingback: FAQ’s about Phoenix Tears Therapy for the Beginner « Breezy Kiefair

  2. Pingback: Top 10 Posts on Kiefair.com of 2012 « Breezy Kiefair

  3. Pingback: FAQ’s about Phoenix Tears Therapy for the Beginner | Breezy Kiefair

  4. Pingback: Viewer’s Choice videos of 2013 THANK YOU VIEWERS! | Welcome To Kiefair.com

wanna discuss this?

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,159 other followers

%d bloggers like this: