Hemp Eaze Reviews and Cameos in other Vids (new videos added to the top)

Hemp Eaze Reviews and Cameos in other Vids (new videos added to the top)

Hemp Eaze Reviews and Cameos in other Vids

(new videos added to the top)

Are You suffering from Body aches and pains? If your among the millions who suffer from chronic pain like; arthritis, fibromyalgia, eczema, psoriasis, or simple aches, pains, and stiffness associated from past injuries, or aging? You Have Come To The Right Place!

Soothe naturally with 100% Organic Hemp-EaZe. Handcrafted from all the Best Earthly Ingredients.

Deep in the Sierra Mountains resides Tierra Sol Farm. Here we develop our healing products for your daily aches and pains. Our direct research into the healing properties of medicinal herbs and roots, such as hemp root, has led to the creation of Hemp-EaZe, now into our 15th year.

Formulated to reduce swelling,ease pain, healing skin ailments, break down bruising, and mend wounds. Hemp-EaZe is 100% organic. Our Therapeutic products rejuvenate circulation, invigorates cellular growth, and stimulates deep tissue healing.

Hemp-EaZe for the whole family. Tierra Sol Farm is a GREEN company. We grow organically, buy locally, and we’re reusing. We reuse boxes for shipping to help reduce waste.

Look for Special Discounts on ALL our Hemp-EaZe Products, Though out the year

reference: http://tierrasolfarm.com/main.sc

also see: http://www.hemp-eaze.com/

reference: http://www.hemp-eaze.com/naturalingredients.htm

Like no other Therapy Cream

The main ingredient is HEMP ROOT,   known for it’s great healing qualities.Hemp-Eaze™ has nine healing herbs. The organic ingredients are growing in peaceful, calming gardens. We don’t use any chemicals or toxins, and we don’t have unhappy customers. TSF carefully prepares Hemp-Eaze™  handcrafted Therapy Cream to the highest organic standards respecting each ingredient so not to harm the healing properties. It is presented in full strength, which gives the cream a deep green color that distinguishes it from a cosmetic lotion and presents itself as a serious medicinal organic product.         In the production of Hemp-Eaze™  we follow the lunar cycles, when gathering, preparing, and bottling the product, to ensure excellent quality.The proprietary blend rejuvenates circulation, promotes cellular growth and encourages deep tissue healing. It s formulated to relieve sore muscles and bone aches by reducing swelling and relieving pain, which enables the healing of sprains, arthritic joints and joint pain.The choice of herbs for this preparation is designed to help eliminate bruising and mend wounds by reducing damaged blood vessels.Our Store, store

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Content Created By Breezy Kiefair below

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

~~~~~2012~~~~~

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Hemp Eaze Is 15 years YOUNG! Happy ANNIVERSARY HEMP EAZE!

read more here: http://www.hemp-eaze.com/apps/blog/show/16676145-we-are-celebrating-the-15th-year-since-the-creation-of-hemp-eaze

 It’s  July and that means its Hemp Eaze’s Anniversay (15 years of getting their root on) and the deals are gonna be HOT!
http://www.tierrasolfarm.com/
Our First week of celebration we will be giving away a FREE BODY CARE SPRAY with every purchase of $50 or more.

It’s our Hemp-EaZe Baby & Me moisturizing spray. This special is from July 1st – July 7th.

And also this month we introduce,

The New Hemp-EaZe’s Lip Balm! 

Created by popular demand, Our New Hemp-EaZe Lip Balm is different from ALL the rest. 

It doesn’t just lay on the lips sufficating them, it is formulated to ‘Heal’, by feeding the lips to keep them healthy. Hemp root, hyssop, sage, honey, Olive and Hemp seed oils.

Hemp-EaZe Lip Balm is healing, stimulating, antiseptic, and with omegas 3, 6, & 9, 

Hemp-EaZe Lip Balm quickly quenches chapped lips, soothes and brings them back to health. 

100% natural, soy and paraben and petroleum free. read more here: http://www.hemp-eaze.com/apps/forums/topics/show/7851239-hemp-eaze-lip-balm

We’ll be giving a free lip balm with every Hemp-EaZe product order from TODAY until the end of July, for you to test yourself. (watch for my review video coming soon)

See more testimonials here

so listen up Fans of Hemp-EaZe, The hemp root therapy…. its time to get your root on in JULY!

on youtube

_____________________________________________________________________________________

2012-03-28 no excuses radio breezy calls in ~clip 03 hemp

hear the whole show here: http://www.blogtalkradio.com/noexcusesradio/2012/03/28/no-excuses-radio–wake…

The Many uses of hemp as discussed by the hosts of No Excuses Radio and Breezy Kiefair.
Jason Lauve of Cannabis Health News Magazine’s Phytoremediation with Hemp bill…. talked about hemp and the bill a bit here.

please be sure to listen to the radio interview series. No Excuses Radio – Wake N Bake w/ Thurlow Weed March 28, 2012…. I cut the long long show down to just a few moments where I called in, but all and all it was a wonderful discussion. thanks dudes….
Little Tree Tokes and Diana Sunshine Wulf also are in the discussion…. Hosted by Thurlow Weed and Philly Slimm
Part 3 of 4
Part 1:
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=x3d6lfds5fE
Part 2 here:
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=3QPdSAHSDEQ
Part 3:

part 4:
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=-4VxYlV6bNY

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

2012-01-18 to 2012-02-02 UPDATE of Phoenix Tears Healing A Diabetic Ulcer

Fat Freddy has had a sore on his back for about 3 years and it would not heal! We started putting Rick Simpson Oil on it on November 23, then the next day we checked it and then checked it every 3 days afterwards, changing the oil and bandage every 3 days as well! Here is the progress so far! (WARNING THIS IS GRAPHIC!)

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

2012-01-12 Phoenix Tears Healing a Diabetic Ulcer Update Dec 30-Jan 12

Part 3 of the healing…..
Fat Freddy has had a sore on his back for about 3 years and it would not heal! We started putting Rick Simpson Oil on it on November 23, then the next day we checked it and then checked it every 3 days afterwards, changing the oil and bandage every 3 days as well! Here is the progress so far! (WARNING THIS IS GRAPHIC!)

for more info on phoenix
tears, please visit:
http://phoenixtears.ca/

For more info on “Fat
Freddy” of the Freak
Brother’s Comics (a
longtime cannabis freedom
fighter and the dude whose
back we are healing) please
visit:
http://www.fatfreddy.com/

For more info on Breezy
Kiefair (AKA Mental Aura
Ginsberg…. the chick
voicing and editing the
videos) please visit:
http://breedheenorilleykeefer.com/

to buy Hemp EaZe Baby &
Me Spray (the non thc
lotion I have been using
along with the PTO) please
visit:
http://tierrasolfarm.com/Hemp-EaZe-for-Baby-Me-Spray-335.htm

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~2011~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

2011-12-12 to 2011-12-26 phoenix tears healing a diabetic ulcer part 2

Fat Freddy has had a sore on his back for about 3 years and it would not heal! We started putting Rick Simpson Oil on it on November 23, then the next day we checked it and then checked it every 3 days afterwards, changing the oil and bandage every 3 days as well! Here is the progress so far! (WARNING THIS IS GRAPHIC!)

December 12, 2011 to December 26. 2011

hemp eaze about 3 minutes in…

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

2011-12-16 hemp eaze embrace bath tea review

Hemp-EaZe™ Embrace Bath Tea

An Embrace, Hemp Root Bath Tea Soak is one of the most enjoyable and therapeutic ways to relax, heal sore muscles and soothe your skin. Hemp-EaZe ‘Embrace’ Herbal Bath Tea will tantalize your senses. Made with the raw cut herbs of the Famous Hemp-EaZe Healing Formula.

http://tierrasolfarm.com/Hemp-EaZe-Embrace-Bath-Tea-3-PK-401.htm

also view http://www.hemp-eaze.com/

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

2011-12-09 phoenix tears healing a diabetic ulcer

Fat Freddy has had a sore on his back for about 3 years and it would not heal! We started putting Rick Simpson Oil on it on November 23, then the next day we checked it and then checked it every 3 days afterwards, changing the oil and bandage every 3 days as well! Here is the progress so far! (WARNING THIS IS GRAPHIC!)

NOVEMBER 23, 2011 First treatment

hemp eaze cameo at about 6 minutes in.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

2011-10-21 Blue Diesel Cannabis Review; Hemp EaZe

Soothe & Protect Review; and Occupy Alamosa

Segment 1
Blue Diesel Indica Dominant Hybrid
for parentage and extended strain information, please visit http://en.seedfinder.eu/strain-info/New_Blue_Diesel/Breeders_Choice/
Rating: 10 of 10 Medicinal Leaves awarded by Breezy O Kiefair
*review note, I have tested several Blue Diesels from several sources, this is the nicest sample of this strain I have tried to date.

Sensitiva Holistic Therapeutics, LLC
Address
451 Sante Fe Avenue, Alamosa, CO 81101
Phone
1 719.589.0420
Website
http://Sensitiva420.com
http://www.twitter.com/Sensitiva420
http://www.myspace.com/Sensitiva420
Status
Open until 10:00 pm
Hours
Mon – Sat:9:00 am-10:00 pm
Sun:9:00 am-8:00 pm

Segment 2
Hemp EaZe
http://www.hemp-eaze.com/

Hemp-EaZe™ Soothe & Protect BODY CARE LOTION
http://tierrasolfarm.com/Hemp-EaZe-Soothe-Protect-BODY-CARE-LOTION-334.htm
The Original, Hemp-EaZe™ Soothe & Protect BODY CARE LOTION The perfect compliment to the therapy cream, Hemp-EaZe™ Soothe & Protect BODY CARE LOTION works on the face, hands and body. Relief for Rosacea, sunburn, rash and irritated skin.

Segment 3
Occupy San Luis Valley/Occupy Alamosa/Occupy Together
http://www.occupytogether.org/
San Luis Valley Information
https://sites.google.com/site/denveroccupied/home/san-luis-valley-information

ALAMOSA OCCUPY TOGETHER meetup page
http://www.meetup.com/occupytogether/Alamosa-CO/

FB Planning Event
http://www.facebook.com/event.php?eid=182476391833887

More Info
Press Release from the Boots on the Ground…..
SOLIDIFY WALL STREET
JOBS NOT CUTS — MAKE THEM PAY

PLANNING MEETING FOR A MAJOR DEMONSTRATION
Sunday, October 23, 2011
6:00 PM
It’s a pot luck, bring something to share.

Hospice Del Valle, 514 Main Street, Alamosa, CO 81101
Park in the lots behind the building.
Enter Hospice through the rear door.

Phone 719-227-9899 or email: VGail gforcevsa@yahoo.com

google maps link to location

FB discussion group
http://www.facebook.com/groups/occupythesanluisvalley/

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

2011-10-15 1620 Blue Diesel Indica Dominant Hybrid from Sensitiva

Blue Diesel Indica Dominant Hybrid
for parentage and extended strain information, please visit http://en.seedfinder.eu/strain-info/New_Blue_Diesel/Breeders_Choice/
Rating: 10 of 10 Medicinal Leaves awarded by Breezy O Kiefair
*review note, I have tested several Blue Diesels from several sources, this is the nicest sample of this strain I have tried to date.

Sensitiva Holistic Therapeutics, LLC
Address
451 Sante Fe Avenue, Alamosa, CO 81101
Phone
1 719.589.0420
Website
http://Sensitiva420.com
http://www.twitter.com/Sensitiva420
http://www.myspace.com/Sensitiva420
Status
Open until 10:00 pm
Hours
Mon – Sat:9:00 am-10:00 pm
Sun:9:00 am-8:00 pm

4 Real Cannabis
Location
PO Box 535, Fort Garland, CO 81133
Hours
Mon – Sat:10:00 am-7:00 pm
Phone
1 719.989.8221
Website
http://4realcannabis.com

Hemp EaZe
http://www.hemp-eaze.com/

Hemp-EaZe™ Soothe & Protect BODY CARE LOTION
http://tierrasolfarm.com/Hemp-EaZe-Soothe-Protect-BODY-CARE-LOTION-334.htm
The Original, Hemp-EaZe™ Soothe & Protect BODY CARE LOTION The perfect compliment to the therapy cream, Hemp-EaZe™ Soothe & Protect BODY CARE LOTION works on the face, hands and body. Relief for Rosacea, sunburn, rash and irritated skin.

Hemp-EaZe™ for Baby & Me Spray
http://tierrasolfarm.com/Hemp-EaZe-for-Baby-Me-Spray-335.htm
Hemp-EaZe™ Baby & Me Spray Rich and creamy healing Hemp-EaZe formula in a spray for easy application.

Hemp-EaZe for Baby & Me Spray contains the organic Hemp-EaZe™ blend of herbs minus the harsh herbs such as Bay and Comfrey and replaced with gentler mints and Feverfew for skin comfort. Soothes and Moisturizes. Just shake, spray and rub.

Use our Baby & Me Spray for sunburn, irritated skin, burns, insect bites, hydration, abrasions, and cuts. Our Hemp Root products are proven to be THC free

testimonails http://www.hemp-eaze.com/testimonials.htm
Want a free sample? Just pay postage
http://tierrasolfarm.com/Want-a-free-sample-Just-pay-postage-200.htm
Cannot ship to: Argentina, Austria, Barbados, Bulgaria, China, Croatia, Cyprus, Estonia, Guatemala, Hong Kong, Hungary, Iceland, India, Israel, Japan, Korea, Republic of, Malta, Mexico, Norway, Peru, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Slovakia, South Africa, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Trinidad and Tobago, Turkey, Uruguay, Venezuela, Virgin Islands, British
Would you like to try our Hemp-EaZe Therapy Cream for free Or a New Hemp Root & Honey Body Butter Balm Sample? Simply pay postage and we’ll send you a sample. please list which sample you’d like in the special instructions box.

Rev Brandon Baker, Greenfaith Ministry
Address
PO Box 024
Nunn, CO 80648
Website
http://www.greenfaithministry.com
http://www.twitter.com/DEAnCOalert
http://www.twitter.com/reverend420
Email
the420reverend@facebook.com
the420rev@gmail.com
rev.420@greenfaithministry.com

Campaign To Regulate Marijuana Like Alcohol
http://www.regulatemarijuana.org/
text of petition read here: http://www.regulatemarijuana.org/s/regulate-marijuana-alcohol-act-2012
The Regulate Marijuana Like Alcohol Act of 2012

RELIEF FOR POSSESSION OF CANNABIS ACT 2012
AKA Initiative 40 by Michelle LaMay
text for this petition can be read here: http://www.relief4possession.webs.com/

the full texts of both petitions is available here: http://www.facebook.com/notes/breezy-o-kiefair/campaign-to-regulate-marijuana…

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

2011-09-07 Greenfaith Pipe & general Breezy Update

Breezy Kiefair, Greenfaith Ministry N. A. C., Reverend Brandon Baker, Rev B Baker, Greenfaith, mjsociety, Hemp eaZe, Hemp EaZe & Honey, Deep Healing Body Butter, pipes, sacramental pipes, sacramental cannabis, sacrament praise, kangaroo rat, religious sacramental and prayer pipe, glassblower John Chapman, 420 Reverend, Nunn Colorado, Medical marijuana Colorado, Medical marijuana, medicinal cannabis, weed, King of Pot, Micahel L Malta, farewell show, compassion salad, Cali Raptor, new pipe, small pipes, smokin, green, blue, MJ Society, mjsociety.com

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

2011-08-15 1620 Hemp EaZe Review Video #2 ~HEMP ONLY EDIT

Product review for Hemp EaZe hemp root therapy created by critic/artist/writer/fibromyalgia patient Breezy Kiefair. For more info & full product line, please visit http://www.tierrasolfarm.com/main.sc

Hemp EaZe! I am truly among the Fans of Hemp-EaZe, The hemp root therapy. Watch for more review videos soon.

here is a link for a free sample… just pay $3.50 postage

Try it, you’ll like it!
Hemp Root, Comfrey Root, Burdock root, Hyssop Leaves, Sacred Sage, Lavender Flowers, Lobelia leaves, , bay, myrrh gum, olive oil, soy oil, beeswax…. THC free. No Medicinal cannabis License needed to purchase Hemp EaZe!

2011-08-15 1620 Hemp EaZe review video #2 with cannabis smoke

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

2011-08-10 1620 Hemp EaZe Review Video #1

Product review for Hemp EaZe hemp root therapy. For more info & full product line, please visit http://www.tierrasolfarm.com/main.sc

the stills did not post properly. you can view them and the comments here http://www.facebook.com/media/set/?set=a.253761294643887.66730.100000300558421 or here

Hemp EaZe! I am truly among the Fans of Hemp-EaZe, The hemp root therapy. Watch for more review videos soon.

here is a link for a free sample… just pay $3.50 postage

Try it, you’ll like it!
Hemp Root, Comfrey Root, Burdock root, Hyssop Leaves, Sacred Sage, Lavender Flowers, Lobelia leaves, , bay, myrrh gum, olive oil, soy oil, beeswax…. THC free. No Medicinal cannabis License needed to purchase Hemp EaZe!

***Breezy Kiefair is a Medicinal Cannabis Patient Activist from Colorado.
She is licensed by the state to smoke cannabis under the recommendation of her doctor.***
*****Breezy Kiefair also smokes cannabis as a religious sacrament*****
(blue ice cannabis while we chat)

  1. Valuable information. Fortunate me I found your website accidentally, and I’m stunned why this accident didn’t came about in advance! I bookmarked it.

  2. You’re on top of the game. Thanks for shanrig.

  3. I usually do not drop a great bargain of responses, but i did some searching and wound up below Weddings. And I actually do have 2 concerns for you if it is allright. Could it be simply just me or does it give the impression like a couple of such remarks appear as whenever they are left by brain dead persons? And, in case you are writing at other sites, I’d love to maintain up with every thing fresh you have to submit. Could you make a listing of the complete urls of all your community web pages like your Facebook website page, twitter feed, or linkedin profile?

  1. Pingback: JP Wellness Reviews « Breezy Kiefair

wanna discuss this?

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,159 other followers

%d bloggers like this: